Where do we go from here…

So that’s the million dollar question on my mind at the moment. There’s only so much I can say about jeans and I can assure you I don’t go shopping often enough to keep it that interesting. Whilst the main purpose of this blog is for finding that perfect pair, I also want to share the general outpourings of my mind. I will endeavour to keep it interesting and not post ‘omg, watching TV lol’ like this is the new Facebook (and I SWEAR I never say that…too often) but rather post when I have something interesting I want to say. For those of you who don’t know, I’m also trying to work on another site/blog (which was what I was doing when I got distracted by clothes shopping and this blog) on gadgets and tech like reviews. I like to think of myself as more of a gadget geek than a fashion know-it-all, which was why I was aiming for that kinda thing in the first place. I may share on here some of the videos/reviews (links, I won’t bore you with the full thing) and hope you enjoy, feel free to share with anyone who might be interested. What I’m driving at really is this is going to be so much more than just a shopping blog, it is incredibly personal as is, so I would like to continue along the same vein with more outpourings. The other pages of information will still be focussed around jeans and finding that perfect pair though!

Leave a Reply

